How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ron's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TOwens 31 Jan 2013
If you can't get a good deal here........You must be the problem. These guys will bend over backwards to get you where you need to be. Awsome guys, Thanks. T O
5 rate
Cars.com
Bradshaw 31 Jan 2013
My husband and I stopped in because we were interested in a Chevy Venture Ron's Automotive had on their lot. Tim was our salesman and took great care of us. We were in and out in under 45 minutes and are extremely happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan Lee 31 Jan 2013
Overall I felt comfortable and was well pleased. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. They helped me with my budget and for the mileage and condition of the van I can not make any complaints. Hopefully when I use the van I will not have any trouble.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elisabeth 29 Jan 2013
Stopped by to test drive the Subaru Legacy they had on their lot. Ron was my salesman and although he was a chatty Cathy he made us feel very comfortable. He was able to get the payments I wanted and now I'm a happy Legacy owner!! Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich 29 Jan 2013
i'd been eyeing the escalade they had sitting up on the hill. sent an inquiry online and got an immediate response and answers to all my questions. stopped by with my wife and my trade in and drove home in the escalade. i couldn't be happier
5 rate
Cars.com
DK 29 Jan 2013
Stopped by to check out a sweet red Nissan Ultima, drove it home about 45 minutes later. They worked with me, got the payments I wanted, and now I'm a happy owner. If I ever need another car in the future Ron's will be my first stop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Howard & Alba 28 Jan 2013
Traded our 01 Blazer with 227k miles for a 2000 Blazer with only 78K miles!! We were in an out in no time and everything was extremely quick and simple. Thanks Ron's!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheree Keeney 26 Jan 2013
Very friendly helpful dealership. Purchased one vehicle and would purchase another one from here. Would also refer to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 24 Jan 2013
!Stopped by Ron's the 24th with my grandson to look at vehicles. It was 18 degrees outside and they gladly showed me around the lot and warmed up the Passat I was interested in for my test drive. An hour later I was the proud owner of the Passat and the staff watched over my grandson as I did my pap...erwork. Very happy with Ron's and they will be my first stop should I need anything in the future. Thanks for everything!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry Sellers 22 Jan 2013
Great transaction, everything went very well and smooth, would gladly do business again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Ron's Automotive
Manchester, MD

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors