How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ron's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mikeh 27 Mar 2013
At first I was hesitant going to a used car dealer based on my past week experience in buying a car. Ron was easy to deal with and was up front and helped me pick a good car. Chris and Donald both in finance was outstanding. Great place to do business!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CODY PETIX 19 Mar 2013
GREAT PLACE TO BUY FROM. SERVICE WAS QUICK AND EASY. IT WAS A ONE STOP STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah 15 Mar 2013
I was recommended by a co-worker to look for a vehicle from Ron's Automotive. I looked online and filled out get a quote. With in ten to twenty minutes I got a call back from Chris. He took my information and found out if I could get a loan. He called back and let me know an hour and half later. The... next day I talked to Donald and then later Chris. I went in the following day and Tim took care of me. Then I finished my paper work with Donald. I was very impressed by how everyone there was super friendly and willing to help. Everyone worked as a team which made the whole process go by very quickly. I had to bring my three month old and five year old with me. Both children were content because they turned the tv on, which also made it a relaxed atmosphere. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and the price I wanted to pay a month. I was very happy with how the whole process went. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy M 08 Mar 2013
Chris did an awesome job along with Scott to get me in a vehicle.painless and easy and i thank you all very much for all of this!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Kes 08 Mar 2013
The salesman at Ron's Automotive in Manchester went well and beyond to make sure my wife and I were satisfied. They understood and worked with our situation. They made sure we got into the car of our choice not having to settle for something else. I would absolutely be a repeat customer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Andrew DiGioia 25 Feb 2013
I needed to get a decent used car for my son who's away at college. Needed it pretty quick and needed it to be affordable. Used Ron's Auto website to check out their current inventory. Worked w/ Chris Crawmer, the Internet Sales Mgr, at Ron's. He was great to work with. Got what I needed w/ no fuss.... I test drove a few vehicles that were presented on the website, found the one that met my needs, financed the deal and drove away in about 2 hours. Chris was great to work with. Would highly recommend Ron's as a place for a good, affordable used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denny & Linda C. 21 Feb 2013
Today, Thursday, February 21, 2013 we had the neatest experience buying a 2003 Mercedes Benz CLK 320 at Ron's Automotive in Manchester, MD. We traded our beautiful Mustang Convertible because of my stiff left leg. I was having a terrible time getting in and out of the Mustang. Chris found us a car t...hat the power seat glides back sooo far that my bad leg misses kicking the door by over four inches. Boy what a pleasure to drive the Mercedes and I''m sooo comfortable it's amazing. All the employees made us feel at home and it was like we were a part of the Ron's Automotive family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Missy: Used Car Buyer 05 Feb 2013
We have purchased several cars, nine or ten, from Ron's Automotive. Each time we return, everyone is friendly, helpful, and willing to work with us. Although our budget has varied with each car purchased, the overall quality of the cars for the money we pay has been wonderful. VERY pleased with this... dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Macy 05 Feb 2013
Stopped in to test drive the Chevy Venture. Ron was our salesman and got me exactly what I wanted numbers wise. I'm very happy with the service I received.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronchelle 04 Feb 2013
We saw the Dodge as we drove by Ron's recently. Tim was our salesman and took great care in getting us the price and payments we wanted. We took the truck for a test drive and it ran great, so great that we traded in our own Ram with higher mileage for this one. We are very happy and will gladly do ...business with Ron's again should we need another vehicle. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Ron's Automotive
Manchester, MD

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors