How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ron's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashlen 02 Sep 2017
I really enjoyed buying a car here! They were easy to deal with and went the extra mile. Will definitely be back for my next!
5 rate
Cars.com
TOwens 31 Jan 2013
If you can't get a good deal here........You must be the problem. These guys will bend over backwards to get you where you need to be. Awsome guys, Thanks. T O
5 rate
Cars.com
John & Toni 21 Oct 2016
Got to Work with Dave on the purchase of a new/used vehicle. I saw the vehicle on the internet and called them before making the trip which was almost a 2 hour trip, The lady who answered the phone ( I believe she said her name was Nicole) was very pleasant and transferred my call to Dave. Dave said... they did still have the vehicle and when we arrived he had it sitting down at their office. After showing me the vehicle and were there was a rust spot on the rear quarter panel which he said they would fix he gave me the keys and left us take it for a test drive. When we got back we told him that we were interested in the vehicle. While doing the paper work we asked him he could do the paper work and if everything was good we would come back the next day to finish it up because we had another appt at noon. To my surprise Dave says well the vehicle is yours because i guarantee everything is going to be fine so why don't i put a dealer plate on it and let you guys drive it home today then you can come back in the morning to finish the paper work. Being we live two hours from the dealership this was a complete surprise. We took him up on his offer which saved us from driving two vehicles once again, The next day all the paper work was ready for us when we arrived and it only required signatures, Dave then gave me a paper which i never saw at any other dealers, This paper was called We Owe You. On this paper he wrote that they owed us Pa inspection and emissions along with have the rust spot fixed. The service that Ron's gave was superior and I couldn't have been treated any better. There was no pressure like you get at other dealers. Thanks for the great service John & Toni Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jdavid 25 Jul 2014
Purchased a used 2000 Dodge Dakota and when taking it back to Ron's for the PA inspection the check engine light came on. They checked it out and told me it was in need of a leak detection part.The part came in and they fixed the problem & gave me and appointment to come back and scheduled the inspe...ction. Then they discovered another problem and were quick to repair the faulty parts. Why would anyone not want to come back to these folks is beyond me. I have nothing but good things to say about the service and I am totally satisfied with these guys and would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Jo 01 Sep 2013
When it was time to replace my husband's 95 Civic, we were stumped as to where to start. Two family members had purchased cars through Ron's and were pleased with their experience. We found a car online that was for sale at Ron's and we test drove it and liked it - but my husband insisted on compari...ng another vehicle. So we left and came back the same day to Ron's to purchase the vehicle we originally drove, only to discover it had been sold. We were disappointed and discouraged, but the gentleman we'd been working with, Ron, brought out another Honda hybrid for us to test drive, and we knew that this Civic was the one! We purchased and drove it home the same day. The entire team at Ron's went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Their customer service is tops! We will be going back to them when I need a "new" used car! They are taking care of getting our car titled and registered, as well as inspection, even though we are Pennsylvania residents! Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Trudy Glowacki 08 Apr 2013
Fast and easy...Great working with everyone here,especially Ron! Thank you very much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 08 Apr 2013
Everyone here are very easy to work with AND buying a car here is the way to go for sure
5 rate
Cars.com
Jen P 02 Apr 2013
the people here are great..make you feel welcome and taken care of. very honest and wanting the best for the cutomer
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Woerner 28 Mar 2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Ron's and I wouldn't go any place else
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikeh 27 Mar 2013
At first I was hesitant going to a used car dealer based on my past week experience in buying a car. Ron was easy to deal with and was up front and helped me pick a good car. Chris and Donald both in finance was outstanding. Great place to do business!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Ron's Automotive
Manchester, MD
Ron's Automotive Collision Center
Westminster, MD
Ron's HighLine Collision Center
Reisterstown, MD

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors