How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ron's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sportsfan 12 Sep 2015
My wife and I set out to look at two vehicles on this lot.One she didnt like because it was rear wheel drive the other turned out to be the one.The owner was very nice in making sure we get the best value out of our experience. We decided on a car and the time had come to workout the deal. The owner... showed us all the options we had and gave us time to think about whether we want to purchase the vehicle.There was no pressure and letting us take the vehicle home to get more of a feel for the car and to make a decision. Everything else worked out for our budget and the owner made good on his promise. We couldn't be more pleased with the sales staff and the owner in how we were treated. Most important we found the vehicle we liked and they help with fitting it in our budget and beating out my financial company rates. Thanks Ron's Automotive Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jdavid 25 Jul 2014
Purchased a used 2000 Dodge Dakota and when taking it back to Ron's for the PA inspection the check engine light came on. They checked it out and told me it was in need of a leak detection part.The part came in and they fixed the problem & gave me and appointment to come back and scheduled the inspe...ction. Then they discovered another problem and were quick to repair the faulty parts. Why would anyone not want to come back to these folks is beyond me. I have nothing but good things to say about the service and I am totally satisfied with these guys and would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobby T 22 Mar 2014
everyone was helpful, car was a quality used car, was looking for a good commuter car and have been happy with it. Closing was easy, provided everything from financing to tags
4 rate
Cars.com
Emily Jo 01 Sep 2013
When it was time to replace my husband's 95 Civic, we were stumped as to where to start. Two family members had purchased cars through Ron's and were pleased with their experience. We found a car online that was for sale at Ron's and we test drove it and liked it - but my husband insisted on compari...ng another vehicle. So we left and came back the same day to Ron's to purchase the vehicle we originally drove, only to discover it had been sold. We were disappointed and discouraged, but the gentleman we'd been working with, Ron, brought out another Honda hybrid for us to test drive, and we knew that this Civic was the one! We purchased and drove it home the same day. The entire team at Ron's went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Their customer service is tops! We will be going back to them when I need a "new" used car! They are taking care of getting our car titled and registered, as well as inspection, even though we are Pennsylvania residents! Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wally 12 Jul 2013
Ron and crew were pretty easy to deal with. Bought a used Cobalt and when I had minor issues with the brakes they honored the warranty and took care of it right away. No problems since.
4 rate
Cars.com
Trudy Glowacki 08 Apr 2013
Fast and easy...Great working with everyone here,especially Ron! Thank you very much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 08 Apr 2013
Everyone here are very easy to work with AND buying a car here is the way to go for sure
5 rate
Cars.com
Jen P 02 Apr 2013
the people here are great..make you feel welcome and taken care of. very honest and wanting the best for the cutomer
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Woerner 28 Mar 2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Ron's and I wouldn't go any place else
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikeh 27 Mar 2013
At first I was hesitant going to a used car dealer based on my past week experience in buying a car. Ron was easy to deal with and was up front and helped me pick a good car. Chris and Donald both in finance was outstanding. Great place to do business!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Ron's Automotive
Manchester, MD
Ron's Automotive Collision Center
Westminster, MD
Ron's HighLine Collision Center
Reisterstown, MD

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors