How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ron's Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DOVE 13 Jun 2018
Ron Rosen Was My Salesman, I Did Almost Everything Over Th Phone. We Made Th Deal It Was Close To A 90 Minute Drive But Well Worth It. The Car Was Ready When I Got There, Ron Gave The Key Took It For A Road Test And Bought It. Ron Rosen Was Very Honest, Knowledgeable, Experienced And Just A Great Pe...rson And I Suggest Make "RON'S AUTOMOTIVE" Your First Choice. I Am So Pleased With My Purchase. I Am A Customer For Life And Im Sending Anyone I Know Looking For A Car To "RON'S" Thank You Ron Rosen. It Is Definitely A 10 STAR Dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 09 May 2018
Not only was everyone honest, but it was very genuine. If your in the market these guys a should be your one and only stop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stef 28 Oct 2017
This was by far the best experience I've had buying a car. They helped me find a car that fit my needs and finances. The process didn't take an eternity like previous car buying experiences. Dave was upfront and made the process a breeze. I love my car!
5 rate
Cars.com
big john 26 Oct 2017
what a great experience it was easy and fast the truck is in great condition and very clean. the sales dept was helpful and made the process easy. I got what I needed for my trade and the price for my new truck was great. what a great bunch of people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy A. Boone III 18 Oct 2017
We were just looking and saw a SUV that would fit our needs ,our salesperson was very knowledgeable of the car and not pushy (Dave) . I would recommend him and Ron's to my friend and family.Our son(Robert Boone) was the person that sent us there in the beginning .
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim from silver run 17 Oct 2017
Dealt with Ron Wader , what a good guy . Sold me a real nice SUV at a real nice price . Would recommend this dealer to anyone . Excellent experience , thanks guys .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashlen 02 Sep 2017
I really enjoyed buying a car here! They were easy to deal with and went the extra mile. Will definitely be back for my next!
5 rate
Cars.com
John & Toni 21 Oct 2016
Got to Work with Dave on the purchase of a new/used vehicle. I saw the vehicle on the internet and called them before making the trip which was almost a 2 hour trip, The lady who answered the phone ( I believe she said her name was Nicole) was very pleasant and transferred my call to Dave. Dave said... they did still have the vehicle and when we arrived he had it sitting down at their office. After showing me the vehicle and were there was a rust spot on the rear quarter panel which he said they would fix he gave me the keys and left us take it for a test drive. When we got back we told him that we were interested in the vehicle. While doing the paper work we asked him he could do the paper work and if everything was good we would come back the next day to finish it up because we had another appt at noon. To my surprise Dave says well the vehicle is yours because i guarantee everything is going to be fine so why don't i put a dealer plate on it and let you guys drive it home today then you can come back in the morning to finish the paper work. Being we live two hours from the dealership this was a complete surprise. We took him up on his offer which saved us from driving two vehicles once again, The next day all the paper work was ready for us when we arrived and it only required signatures, Dave then gave me a paper which i never saw at any other dealers, This paper was called We Owe You. On this paper he wrote that they owed us Pa inspection and emissions along with have the rust spot fixed. The service that Ron's gave was superior and I couldn't have been treated any better. There was no pressure like you get at other dealers. Thanks for the great service John & Toni Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sportsfan 12 Sep 2015
My wife and I set out to look at two vehicles on this lot.One she didnt like because it was rear wheel drive the other turned out to be the one.The owner was very nice in making sure we get the best value out of our experience. We decided on a car and the time had come to workout the deal. The owner... showed us all the options we had and gave us time to think about whether we want to purchase the vehicle.There was no pressure and letting us take the vehicle home to get more of a feel for the car and to make a decision. Everything else worked out for our budget and the owner made good on his promise. We couldn't be more pleased with the sales staff and the owner in how we were treated. Most important we found the vehicle we liked and they help with fitting it in our budget and beating out my financial company rates. Thanks Ron's Automotive Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jdavid 25 Jul 2014
Purchased a used 2000 Dodge Dakota and when taking it back to Ron's for the PA inspection the check engine light came on. They checked it out and told me it was in need of a leak detection part.The part came in and they fixed the problem & gave me and appointment to come back and scheduled the inspe...ction. Then they discovered another problem and were quick to repair the faulty parts. Why would anyone not want to come back to these folks is beyond me. I have nothing but good things to say about the service and I am totally satisfied with these guys and would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Ron's Automotive
Manchester, MD
Ron's Automotive Collision Center
Westminster, MD
Ron's HighLine Collision Center
Reisterstown, MD

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors